Contact Information

The General Secretary, UNATU

Teacher’s House

Plot 28/30 Bombo Road, Tel: +256-41-346917,

Fax: +256-41-346917,

Email: headoffice@unatu.org

Website: www.unatu.org

UNATU Regional Offices
No Office Location Address Contact Person Telephone Numbers
1 UNATU Central Region Office Kampala Town Batvalley Primary SchoolBombo Road;
Email:Central.Region@Unatu.Org
  • Baluka Dorothy
  • 0773253808
2 UNATU Busoga Region Office Jinja Town Enkabi Centre Rm No:4Nizam Road Jinja;Email:Busoga.Region@Unatu.Org
  • Abongomera stella
  • 0776161601
3 UNATU Eastern Region Office Mbale Town Bugisu Coperative Uion BuildingManafa Road;Email:Eastern.Region@Unatu.Org
  • Namayanja Miriam
  • 0776634926
4 UNATU Karamoja Region Office Moroto Town District Headquarters’ BuildingMoroto Town;Email:Karamoja.Region@Unatu.Org
  • Akajo Lucy
  • 0774368381
5 UNATU Northern Region Office Gulu Town Gulu Town;Email:Karamoja.Region@Unatu.Org
  • Onen Ochan Christine
  • 0772432050
  • 0704603043
6 UNATU Southern Region Office Masaka Town Byansi Sanitary LaneWasswa Building Masaka Town;Email:Southern.Region@Unatu.Org
  • Ketty Acullo
  • 0784793732
7 UNATU South Western Region Office Mbarara Town Kyosiga HouseMarkhan Singh Street Mbarara Town;Email:Southwestern.Region@Unatu.Org
  •  Nalunga betty
  •  0775759806
8 UNATU TesoRegion Office Soroti Town Plot No: 11 Okurut Close, Eastern Division Sporoti Town(Municipality);

Email:Teso.Region@Unatu.Org

  • Atarukot Martha Okoed
  • 0774565288
9 UNATU Westnile Region Office Arua Town Arua Town;

Email:Westnile.Region@Unatu.Org

  • Tochiba Patricia
  • 0776843292
10 UNATU Western Region Office Fort Portal Town Rukindi Street 3 Fortportal;

Email:Western.Region@Unatu.Org

  • Nakiyinji Olivia Norah
  • 0772657381
 11  UNATU Western bunyoro sub Region Office  Masindi  Email:Western.Region@Unatu.Org
  •  Ayibo Benard
  •  0772515536

Comments are closed